International Conference on
Computational Intelligence and Data Science (ICCIDS 2019)

6th-07th September, 2019

The NorthCap University, Gurugram

All the accepted papers will be published in Procedia Computer Science Journal, Elsevier

SPECIAL SESSION
S. No. Session ID Details of Special Sessions
1. ICCIDS2019.001 Topic Data Analytics and Science
Session Chairperson Dr Vivek Tiwari
Organization IIIT Naya Raipur, Chhattisgarh.
e-Mail vivek@iiitnr.edu.in
2. ICCIDS2019.002 Topic Emerging technologies on machine learning and optimized techniques
Session Chairperson Dr Rajkumar R
Organization VIT University, Vellore, India
e-Mail vitrajkumar@gmail.com
3. ICCIDS2019.003 Topic Recent Developments in Nature Inspired Algorithms
Session Chairperson Dr Yugal Kumar and Dr. Sumit Kumar
Organization Jaypee University of Information Technology, Wakanghat, Solan, Himachal Pardesh, India; Amity School of Engineering; Amity University, Uttar Pradesh, Noida
e-Mail yugal.kumar@juit.ac.in; sumitkumarbsr19@gmail.com
4. ICCIDS2019.004 Topic Recent Advances in Evolutionary Computation
Session Chairperson Prof. Anita Singhrova / Prof. Ajmer Saini
Organization Deenbandhu Chottu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal, Sonepat, India
e-Mail nidhianita@gmail.com; ajmer.saini@gmail.com
5. ICCIDS2019.005 Topic Innovative Development and Trends in Artificial Intelligence Methods
Session Chairperson Dr Sanjay Kumar
Organization SRM University, Delhi-NCR, Sonepat
e-Mail skmalik@srmuniversity.ac.in
6. ICCIDS2019.006 Topic Data Analytics and Service Sector
Session Chairperson Dr Pankaj Deshwal
Organization Netaji Subhas University of Technology, Sector-3, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078
e-Mail pankajdeshwal@gmail.com
7. ICCIDS2019.007 Topic Data Science for Software Engineering
Session Chairperson Dr. Lov Kumar; Dr. Sangeeta and Dr. Neetu Sardana
Organization BITS-Pilani, Hyderabad Campus, Jaypee University, Noida
e-Mail lovkumar505@gmail.com; sangeeta.69b1@gmail.com; neetu.sardana@jiit.ac.in
8. ICCIDS2019.008 Topic Emerging Trends in Image Processing and Biometric
Session Chairperson Dr. Chander Kant, Dr. Sanjeev Kumar, Dr. Ajay Jangra and Dr Parvinder Singh
Organization UIET, K.U. Kurukshetra, India, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar, India and Deenbandhu Chottu Ram University of Science and Technology, India
e-Mail ckverma@rediffmail.com; sanjukhambra@ yahoo.co.in; er_jangra @yahoo.co.in; parvindersingh.cse@dcrustm.org
9. ICCIDS2019.09 Topic Computational Intelligence using Machine Learning
Session Chairperson Prof. Sangappa Biradar / Dr Anand Sharma
Organization Mody University, Lakshmangarh, India/Department of Information Science & Engineering, SDM-CET, Dharwad
e-Mail srbiradar@gmail.com; anand.glee@gmail.com
10. ICCIDS2019.010 Topic Optical Image Processing for Secure Information
Session Chairperson Dr. Hukum Singh
Organization Dept. of Applied Sciences, The NorthCap University, Gurugram, India
e-Mail hukumsingh@ncuindia.edu
11. ICCIDS2019.011 Topic Role of Big Data in Sustainable and Energy Efficient Computing
Session Chairperson Dr. Mohd Abdul Ahad/Dr. Sherin Zafar
Organization School of Engineering Sciences and Technology, Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi
e-Mail itsmeahad@gmail.com; sherin.zafar@jamiahamdard.ac.in
12. ICCIDS2019.012 Topic Machine Learning in Visual Communication and Image Representation
Session Chairperson Dr. Akansha Singh/Dr. K.K.Singh
Organization Galgotias University, Greater Noida, India/GLBITM, Greater Noida, India
e-Mail akanshasing@gmail.com
13. ICCIDS2019.013 Topic Computational Intelligence in Decision Sciences
Session Chairperson Dr K. Mathiyazhagan
Organization Amity University, Noida, India
e-Mail kmathiyazhagan@amity.edu
14. ICCIDS2019.014 Topic Impending Intelligence and Data Science requirements in Networks
Session Chairperson Dr. Urvashi Chugh; Dr. Nripendra Narayan Das and Dr. Gobind Patel
Organization Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad, India and Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar, Punjab, India
e-Mail urvashichugh.fet@mriu.edu.in; nripendradas@gmail.com;
15. ICCIDS2019.015 Topic Biomedical image processing techniques
Session Chairperson Dr. Rekha Vig
Organization Department of Electrical, Electronics and Communication Engineering, The NorthCap University, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
e-Mail rekhavig@ncuindia.edu
16. ICCIDS2019.016 Topic Emerging Trends and Possible Integration of Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, Cloud Computing, and Blockchain
Session Chairperson Dr. Sudeep Tanwar, Prof. Pronaya Bhattacharya, Dr. Sudhanshu Tyagi and Dr. Sachin Kumar
Organization Nirma University,Ahmedabad, Gujrat, India, Thapar University, India, and Amity University, Lucknow, India
e-Mail sudeep.tanwar@nirmauni.ac.in; pronoya.bhattacharya@nirmauni.ac.in; sudhanshutyagi123@gmail.com; skumar3@lko.amity.edu
17. ICCIDS2019.017 Topic Next Generation Smart and Intelligent Network
Session Chairperson Dr. Neeta Singh and Aarti Gautam Dinker
Organization Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida
e-Mail neeta@gbu.ac.in; aarti@gmail.com
18. ICCIDS2019.018 Topic Emerging Trends in Computational Intelligence and Data Analysis
Session Chairperson Dr. Sushree Bibhuprada B. Priyadarshini, Dr. Debabrata Singh and Amiya Bhusan Bagjadab
Organization Siksha O Anusandhan University, Odshia, India, Sambalpur University Institute of Information Technology (SUIIT), Burla, Odshia, India
e-Mail bimalabibhuprada@gmail.com; debabrata.singh4u@gmail.com; amiya7bhusan7@gmail.com
19. ICCIDS2019.019 Topic Computational Intelligence in Intelligent System Modeling, Designing and Computing
Session Chairperson Prof. Sushila Aghav-Palwe, and Dr. Sharmishta Desai
Organization School of Computer Engineering and Technology, MIT World Peace University, Pune, India
e-Mail sushila.palwe@mitwpu.edu.in; sharmishta.desai@mitwpu.edu.in
20. ICCIDS2019.020 Topic Computational Intelligence and Data Science for Secured Healthcare
Session Chairperson Prof. Naveen N C
Organization JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru, India
e-Mail ncnaveen@gmail.com
21. ICCIDS2019.021 Topic Machine Learning, Cloud and Big Data as Key Factors for the IoT Revolution
Session Chairperson Dr. Parul Agarwal
Organization Jamia Hamdard- New Delhi, India
e-Mail pagarwal@jamiahamdard.ac.in
22. ICCIDS2019.022 Topic Computational Intelligence in Data Science and Big Data
Session Chairperson Dr. Tanupriya
Organization University of Petroleum & Energy Studies,Dehradun- 248 007 (Uttarakhand),India
e-Mail tanupriya@ddn.upes.ac.in
23. ICCIDS2019.023 Topic Recent Advances in Deep learning for Vision and Signal Processing
Session Chairperson Dr. Rahul Kala
Organization Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad, India
e-Mail rkala@iiita.ac.in


For any query regarding your session, please contact to the special session chairs or conference organizers.

Special Session Contact Details

Special Session Chairs
Prachi Ahalawat
Kanika Gupta
iccids2019@ncuindia.edu

In association with

Organizing by
Academic Partner Organizing Association
Publication Partner
Publication Partner
Publicity Partner
Conference Association